See also...

Number0 - Chroma

* Japanese Edition and Gatefold Package
number0 is a band based in Tokyo Japan, formed in 2004.
小林良穂、吉津卓保、青葉聡希、藤井保文の4人組。2007年、Rallye Labelより6曲入りのデビューEP「sero」をリリース。シガーロスやムーム、アルバムリーフといった海外のバンドともリンクする高い音楽性、楽器に縛られない自由なアレンジとパフォーマンス、映像を使ったステージ演出が話題となり、その後EPも完売。その後も精力的にライブ活動を続け、KYTE、AU REVOIR SIMONE、I AM ROBOT AND PROUD、RUBIES、THE LATE PARADEといった海外バンドとも共演し、ファッション・ブランドSUPPORT SURFACEの東京コレクションでもパフォーマンスを披露。また、リミキサーとしてZAZA(US)やTHREE TRAPPED TIGERS(UK)といったバンドのリミックスを手掛ける他、メンバーの藤井は映像作家として日本でも大ブレイクしたUKバンド、KYTE(”Eyes Lose Thier Fire”)やフランスのA RED SEASON SHADE(”Oimiakon”)のプロモーション・ビデオを手掛け、国内外から高い評価を獲得。
1. cyclorama
2. etoile
3. quine
4. courtyard
5. literal noise
6. little typist
7. orne
8. nil
9. in the womb

She Talks Silence - Noise & Novels

* Japanese Jewel Case CD.
Description (English):
“Girls pure indie pop” on the debut album from She Talks Silence, drawing on the UK post-punk/neo-acoustic “D.I.Y pop” ethic to create an altogether new and highly contemporary sound. A bright new hope that should bring an end to the stagnant condition of Japan’s indie scene over the last decade, [...]

Tim Hecker - Imaginary Country (2LP Edition, Reissue)

* 2LP Edition, Reissue
Description (English):
An Imaginary Country continues from the trajectory of his last album, the critically acclaimed Harmony in Ultraviolet, while also showing a few new tricks. Tim has incorporated more pulses into this work and also works with a sound pallete including overdriven mellotron strings and synthesizer. At times this album is less [...]

eShop Cart

0.