Artist: Robin Guthrie + Harold Budd
Country: U.S.
Label: Darla Records
Released: 22 Feb 2011
Genre: Post-Rock / Electronica / Ambient / Ethereal

Salon Des Amateurs

Artist: Hauschka
Country: U.S.
Label: 130701 / Fat Cat Records
Released: 11 April 2011
Genre: Classical / Modern Classical / Contemporary

Black Sun

Artist: Kode9 + The Spaceape
Country: U.K.
Label: Hyperdub
Released: 18 April 2011
Genre: Electronica / Dubstep / Experimental


Artist: Bohren & Der Club Of Gore
Country: E.U.
Label: PIAS Recordings
Released: 22 April 2011
Genre: Electronica / Post-Rock / Free Jazz / Experimental / Ambient

Music for a Distance : Small Music No. 2

Artist: Rolf Julius
Country: U.S.
Label: Western Vinyl
Released: 8 March 2011
Genre: Electronica / Minimal / Experimental

The Miners Hymns (CD Edition)

Artist: Johann Johannsson
Country: U.S.
Label: 130701 / Fat Cat Records
Released: 23 May 2011
Genre: Electronica / Modern Classical / Contemporary / Experimental / Abstract

Brave Tin Soldiers

Artist: Sarah Nixey
Country: U.K.
Label: Black Lead Records
Released: 9 May 2011
Genre: Indie / Singer-Songwriter / Folk

The Moonlight Butterfly (CD Edition)

Artist: The Sea and Cake
Country: U.S.
Label: Thrill Jockey Records
Released: 10 May 2011
Genre: Rock / Indie-Rock / Post-Rock / Jazz

Tunnel Blanket (CD Edition)

Artist: This Will Destroy You
Country: U.S.
Label: Suicide Squeeze Records / Monotreme Records
Released: 10 May 2011
Genre: Indie-Rock / Post-Rock

Died In The Wool (2CD)

Artist: David Sylvian
Country: U.S.
Label: Samadhisound
Released: 23 May 2011
Genre: Electronica / Avant-Garde / Abstract / Experimental / Folk

See also...

The Focus Group - We Are All Pan’s People

Description (English):
The Focus Group are back with a kaleidescope of antique electronics, psyched out jazz, and broken rock. This time they bring us a message, a warning and a strange story of TV stations taken over by ancient forces and bizarre happenings at The Royal Festival Hall.
Julian House’s own The Focus Group; oddly assembled sampledelic [...]

LITE - Installation (Limited 1st Press Japanese CD Edition)

* Japanese cardboard CD
Description (English):
10 track full album include technical math rock tune “Bond” from mini album “past,present,future”.And the first press version of CD include the bonus track “Pleiades” of download code.
01.Starry Morning
04.Alter Ego
05.Between Us
07.Fog Up
08.Starry Night
Bonus Track.Pleiades(Download)
LITE / bond (live version)

LITE – Installation (digest mix)

Venetian Snares - Detrimentalist

Venetian Snares, currently out on bail, once again makes a way better Venetian Snares record than you could ever make! Detrimentalist, Venetian Snares’ 332nd official studio album of disgusting ejacutronic rave horn is fresh off the bakery truck to pluck out your brain cells and replace them with inescapable k-hole oblivion! This is really a [...]

eShop Cart

0.