MP3 Deviation #8 (12″ Vinyl Edition)

Artist: Yasunao Tone 刀根康尚
Country: Austria
Label: Editions Mego
Released: 5 Oct 2011
Genre: Ambient / Electronic / Japanese-Underground

LateNightTales (180g 2LP Limited Edition, Remastered)

Artist: MGMT
Country: U.K.
Label: LateNightTales
Released: 13 Oct 2011
Genre: Rock / Psychedelic Rock / Indie Rock / Blues / Country

24 → 24 Music: The Definitive Arthur Russell (2CD + Booklet Special Boxset, Reissue)

Artist: Dinosaur L
Country: U.S.
Label: Traffic Entertainment Group
Released: 19 Oct 2011
Genre: Electronic / Garage House / Disco

Documental (CD Edition)

Artist: Minamo
Country: Australia
Label: Room40
Released: Oct 2011
Genre: Electronic / Free Improvisation / Jazz / Abstract / Ambient

Stunden (1LP Edition)

Artist: Roedelius + Conrad Schnitzler
Country: Germany
Label: Bureau B
Released: 21 Oct 2011
Genre: Electronic / Abstract

Looping State Of Mind (2LP + CD Gatefold Edition)

Artist: The Field
Country: Germany
Label: Kompakt
Released: 10 Oct 2011
Genre: Electronica / Minimal / Tech-House / Shoegaze

Teufelskamin (CD Edition)

Artist: Kammerflimmer Kollektief
Country: Germany
Label: Staubgold
Released: 28 Oct 2011
Genre: Electronica / Free Jazz / Experimental / Rock / Avant-Garde Jazz

Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming (2LP Edition)

Artist: M83
Country: E.U.
Label: Naïve
Released: 18 Oct 2011
Genre: Electronic / Shoegaze / Electro / Indie Rock / Dream Pop

Enough Thunder (12″ Vinyl Edition)

Artist: James Blake
Country: U.K.
Label: Atlas Recordings
Released: 10 Oct 2011
Genre: Electronica / Dubstep / Funk / Soul / Vocal

In Passage (1LP + 7″ Limited Edition)

Artist: Immanu El
Country: Germany
Label: Kapitän Platte
Released: Oct 2011
Genre: Rock / Post Rock / Pop

See also...

Holger Czukay - Der Osten Ist Rot / Rome Remains Rome (Japanese CD Edition, Reissue, Remastered)

* Japanese CD Edition, Reissue, Remastered
Description (English):
Special double 10” triple gatefold album containing songs from legendary Holger Czukay records ‘Der Osten Ist Rot’ and ‘Rome Remains Rome’ alongside previously unreleased remix versions.
• Features Jaki Liebezeit on drums.
Der Osten Ist Rot
1. Photo Song – 3:41
2. Michi – 3:43
3. Rhoenrad – 1:47
4. Esperanto Socialiste – 1:47
5. Der [...]

The Postal Service - Give Up +2 (2CD Deluxe 10th Anniversary Reissued, Remastered Edition)

* 10th Anniversary Edition will include the original 10-track album along with 15 bonus tracks (including the 2 brand new songs “Turn Around” and “A Tattered Line of String,” a previously unreleased live recording, and every other official recording the band has ever released
Description (English):
Give Up (Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition) will be released April 8th [...]

Einar Stray Orchestra - Politricks +4 (Japanese CD Edition)

* Japanese CD Edition, plus 4 bonus tracks
Description (English):
Einar Stray Orchestra’s new album has been given the name “Politricks” and is lyrical a strong settlement with childhood heroes and beliefs that shatters when faced with the reality of the adult world. It is a personal story about finding oneself, about adolescent frustration in the middle [...]

eShop Cart

0.