Trente Belles Années (CD Edition)

Artist: Borbetomagus
Country: U.S.
Label: Agaric Records
Released: 10 Jan 2013
Genre: Electronic / Jazz / Rock / Noise / Free Jazz

Amplified Gesture (DVD Edition)

Artist: David Sylvian
Country: U.K.
Label: samadhisound llc.
Released: 21 Jan 2013
Genre: Non-Music / Interview / Education

Singing In Unison (3LP Edition)

Artist: Yoshi Wada
Country: Japan
Label: EM Records
Released: 22 Jan 2013
Genre: Electronic / Drone / Experimental

In The Flat Field (1LP Edition, Reissue, Remastered with CD)

Artist: Bauhaus
Country: U.K.
Label: 4AD
Released: Jan 2013
Genre: Rock / New Wave / Goth-Rock

The Modern Dance (180g 1LP Edition, Reissue)

Artist: Pere Ubu
Country: E.U.
Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 14 Jan 2013
Genre: Rock / New Wave / Punk / Avant-Garde

Underground (180g 1LP Edition, Reissue)

Artist: Thelonious Monk
Country: E.U.
Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 21 Jan 2013
Genre: Jazz / Bop

The Lewis Conection (1LP Edition, Reissue)

Artist: The Lewis Conection
Country: U.S.
Label: Numero Group / Numero Group
Released: 29 Jan 2013
Genre: Funk / Soul / Funk

Virgo Vibes (180g 1LP Edition, Reissue)

Artist: Roy Ayers
Country: E.U.
Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 28 Jan 2013
Genre: Jazz

Koi No Yokan (1LP Gatefold Edition)

Artist: Deftones
Country: U.S.
Label: Reprise Records
Released: 21 Jan 2013
Genre: Rock / Alternative-Rock / Nu Metal

Syväys (1LP Limited Edition)

Artist: Ø (aka Mika Vainio)
Country: Finland
Label: Sähkö Recordings
Released: Jan 2013
Genre: Electronic / Techno / Experimental / Minimal

See also...

Kassem Mosse - Disclosure (CD Edition)

* CD Edition
Description (English):
Kassem Mosse’s long overdue Disclosure arrives via the house of Honest Jon’s, following his now classic Workshop LP and an instant sell out cassette for meandyou.
Ambient synth excursions kick off the proceedings before ‘Drift Model’ wiggles its way into your brain, seemingly drawing a lot of inspiration from the reductionist sonics of [...]

Conrad Schnitzler - Filmmusik 1 (1LP Edition)

* 1LP Edition
* Comes with printed innersleeve with pictures of Conrad Schnitzler, liners to the release by Thomas Worthmann of Bureau B and a text by Wolfgang Seidel.
Description (English):
In Conrad Schnitzler’s sprawling archive, there are two tapes marked “Filmmusik 1975 A” and “Filmmusik 1980 B”. It is hard to say which videos this music [...]

Burnie - Lotus City (CD Edition)

* CD Edition
Description (English):
Producer / DJ from Macau — Burnie (Brandon Lamn), released his debut album “Lotus City” on Jan 2016. Burnie has performed in many places of Asia these years, music style blends together with UK Garage and Bass Music.
Burnie has released 2 EPs and featured in 5 Compilations by UK’s Slime Recordings since [...]

eShop Cart

0.