Envy - Recitation (CD Edition)

Country: U.S.
Label: Temporary Residence Limited
Released: 16 Oct 2010
Genre: Rock / Experimental / Post-Rock / Hardcore
Order TRR168

Shipping Rate: A


Envy’s fourth full-length album on Mogwai’s Rock Action Records label sees the band further establish their reputation as one Japan’s foremost hardcore/screamo bands.

1. Guidance
2. Last Hours Of Eternity
3. Rain Clouds Running In A Holy Night
4. Pieces Of The Moon I Weaved
5. Light And Solitude
6. Dreams Coming To An End
7. Incomplete
8. Worn Heels And The Hands We Hold
9. A Hint And The Incapacity
10. A Breath Clad In Happiness
11. 0 And 1
12. Your Hand

Also by Envy

See also...

Blue Öyster Cult - Blue Öyster Cult (180g 1LP Edition, Reissue)

* 180g 1LP Edition, Reissue
Description (English):
Blue Öyster Cult is the eponymous debut album by the American hard rock band Blue Öyster Cult, released in 1972. The album features songs such as “Cities On Flame With Rock And Roll”, “Stairway to the Stars”, and “Then Came the Last Days of May”, all of which the band [...]

Daughter - Not To Disappear (180g 1LP Gatefold Edition)

* 1LP Gatefold Edition
* Includes MP3 Download Code
Description (English):
Nearly three years after the release of their debut, ‘If You Leave’, Daughter – the London-based trio of Elena Tonra, Igor Haefeli and Remi Aguilella – return with a new album entitled ‘Not To Disappear’.
• ‘Not To Disappear’ is Daughter’s second album and finds the band making [...]

Washed Out - Mister Mellow (CD+DVD Edition)

* CD+DVD Edition
* Comes in a 4-panel Digipak.
* DVD is a visual album, disc is All Region.
* DVD total run time is 28:13
Description (English):
Mister Mellow moves further away from the synthesizer-heavy sounds of the recent Washed Out releases and more band-driven sound of his work on iconic labels Sub Pop in America, and Domino in [...]

eShop Cart

0.