Baifan - Natural High

Country: China
Label: Kill Club / Shanshui Records
Released: 3 Dec 2009
Genre: Electronica / Electro / Chiptune / Chinese-Underground

Out of Stock - Please send us an email if you want to re-order


Information (English) :
Musical artist, active participant of elecric music scene in China. In 2008, he Joined SHANSHUI record—a famous Chinese record label of electric music and released his work in SHANSHUI’s collection album .. . He was also in the lineup of SHANSHUI’s first nationwide tour, including seven cities. BAIFAN is a pursuer of melody, deeply influenced by Foo Fighters. In August, 2009, BAIFAN released his debut EP .. and toured six cities afterwards, brought out the sound of warmly LO – BIT to the audience. The EP had a special feature of japanese musician AONAMI’s “70’s Literary Youth Remix”. Following BAIFAN’s young and sensitive melody, you will find yourself Roaming in a world of “Natural High”

Information (Chinese) :
BAIFAN首張EP帶來溫暖的Lo-Bit之聲,特別收錄日本音樂人Aonami的70’s Literary Youth Remix版本,與你一起在年輕敏感的旋律中尋找Natural High。
BAIFAN aka 白帆,中國電子樂活躍的一份子。做音樂以來始終推崇旋律化的聲音。深受Foo Fighters樂隊影響。 2009年首張EP《Natural High》現已全國發行。 SHANSHUI唱片分支廠牌KILL CLUB出品。

1 Back To The Future (2:27)
2 Hello Everybody (3:20)
3 70’s Literary Youth (Sunny Day Remix By Aonami) (5:46)
4 Love Is Not So Sample (3:52)
5 The Fear Inside My Heart (4:10)
6 Change Course (3:29)

Music Video
1 Back To The Future (PV)
2 Love Is Not So Sample (PV)

See also...

Ykiki Beat - When The World Is Wide (Japanese 1LP Limited Edition)

* Japanese 1LP Limited Edition
The new up and coming five-piece indie band Ykiki Beat from Japan. ‘When The World Is Wide’ is their first debut album which released on 22th-July via P-Vine Records.
A1. The Running
A2. Modern Lies
A3. Never Let You Go
A4. Dances
B1. Forever
B2. All The Words To Say
B3. Winter
B4. Vogues of Vision

Geskia - 323 Sayonara Memories (with Bonus Remix CD)

* 500 digipack + bonus remix cd, Remixes are by Japanese luminaries: Moshimoss, Lycoriscoris, Flica, Fredricson, Pawn, Marihiko Hara, wk[es], Go-qualia, aus, Yui Onodera, Taishin Inoue, polar M and Hakobune.
Description (English):
I was first made aware of Geskia! through a mutual friend of ours; Yasuhiko Fukuzono (Aus). I was instantly hooked on first listen to his [...]

Battles - Gloss Drop (2LP Gatefold Edition, Reissue, Repress)

* 2LP Gatefold Edition, Reissue
* Housed in glossy gatefold sleeve.
Pressed on heavy weight vinyl records.
* Initial copies come with a 12″ x 24″ colour poster & an mp3 redemption card.
Description (English):
The second album from Battles is called Gloss Drop, and will come out this summer on Warp Records.
A lot has happened since we last [...]

eShop Cart

0.