LCD Soundsystem - American Dream (CD Edition)

Country: E.U.
Label: DFA Records
Released: 1 Sep 2017
Genre: Electronic / Rock / Leftfield
Order 88985456102

Shipping Rate: A


* CD Edition

Description (English):
The triumphant return of LCD Soundsystem! After throwing in the towel following an epic Madison Square Garden finale show, we are happy to announce that James Murphy & Co. are back from retirement with their long awaited fourth full-length! From the sound of the first two singles, “Call The Police” and the title track “American Dream,” it’s clear LCD Soundsystem haven’t missed a beat and are still as relevant as ever. Comes pressed on double 140 gram vinyl with gatefold jacket, printed inserts, and download code included.

1 Oh Baby 5:50
2 Other Voices 6:43
3 I Used To 5:32
4 Change Yr Mind 4:58
5 How Do You Sleep? 9:12
6 Tonite 5:47
7 Call The Police 6:59
8 American Dream 6:07
9 Emotional Haircut 5:29
10 Black Screen 12:06

Also by LCD Soundsystem

See also...

Horsepower Productions - Quest For The Sonic Bounty

Description (English):
Horsepower Productions are dubstep’s foundational producers, responsible for the now classic, early scene-defining tracks “Gorgon Sound” and “Classic Deluxe” and for dubstep’s first LP’s – the revered “In Fine Style” and “To The Rescue” – released on Tempa.
“Quest For The Sonic Bounty” is Horsepower’s stunning return album, their first in six years It begins [...]

Various Yoshihiro Hanno 半野喜弘 Carl Stone - Room 207

1  Minifer – Winter Tatami
2  Nobuyasu Sakonda – Black Leather Bed With Flyinh Papillons
3  Shinsei & Regressive Audio – Curtains Waving Before A Window Opened On Sunny, Noisy, Colourful Street
4  Carl Stone – Gossamer Cloth On The Coffee Table
5  Yoshihiro Hanno – Crumbling Time Bomb In Her Refrigerator (1961)
6  Discom – Formoll (Furniture Version)
7  O.Lamm [...]

Dalot - Minutestatic

* Comes in a digisleeve.
Description (English):
n5MD is proud to present the sophomore album from sound artist Maria Papadomanolaki’s electro-acoustic project Dalot. The album—titled ‘Minutestatic’—was originally borne of late night improvisations that were sparked by events in Maria’s life that created a sincere and richly emotional canvas. Over a period of a few months she took [...]

eShop Cart

0.