LCD Soundsystem - American Dream (2LP Gatefold Edition)

Country: U.S.
Label: DFA Records
Released: 1 Sep 2017
Genre: Electronic / Rock / Leftfield
Order 88985456111

Shipping Rate: E


* 2LP Gatefold Edition
* Download Code Included

Description (English):
The triumphant return of LCD Soundsystem! After throwing in the towel following an epic Madison Square Garden finale show, we are happy to announce that James Murphy & Co. are back from retirement with their long awaited fourth full-length! From the sound of the first two singles, “Call The Police” and the title track “American Dream,” it’s clear LCD Soundsystem haven’t missed a beat and are still as relevant as ever. Comes pressed on double 140 gram vinyl with gatefold jacket, printed inserts, and download code included.

A1 Oh Baby 5:50
A2 Other Voices 6:43
A3 I Used To 5:32
B1 Change Yr Mind 4:58
B2 How Do You Sleep? 9:12
C1 Tonite 5:47
C2 Call The Police 6:59
C3 American Dream 6:07
D1 Emotional Haircut 5:29
D2 Black Screen 12:06

Also by LCD Soundsystem

See also...

Boredoms - Super Roots 3 (CD Edition, Reissue)

* CD Edition, Reissue
Description (English):
The material on this third Super Roots release immediately preceded the release of the Chocolate Synthesizer album, in what would prove to be a big year for the band – they even played on that year’s Lollapalooza tour. It’s hard to envisage Boredoms as a commercially attractive proposition on the grounds [...]

Aidan Baker - The Spectrum Of Distraction (Digipack 2CD Edition)

* 2CD
Description (English):
Specifically designed to be played on shuffle and yield a completely unique experience each time, Aidan Baker’s audacious monsterpiece The Spectrum of Distraction takes a nod from Zappa’s technique of “xenochrony” and runs it though the digital age via the shuffle aspect of CD and MP3 players. 98 (!) tracks spanning two discs [...]

Kyle Dixon Michael Stein Michael Stein - Stranger Things, Volume One (A Netflix Original Series) 2LP Gatefold Limited Colored Collectors Edition

* 2LP Gatefold Limited Colored Edition
* New Album Cover of “Boys on Bikes”
* New 4/C Disc Sleeves w Liner Notes (Duffer Bros Vol 1 / Composers V2)
* 11×17 Fold Out Poster (”Retro Montage” Vol 1 / “Boys On Bikes” Vol 2)
* Five 3×6 Character Cards (Different Characters Sets in each Vol)
* Hand Pressed 180g Multi-Colored [...]

eShop Cart

0.