WhyOceans - Inmost Dens Of Emilie (Digipack CD Edition)

Country: Macau
Released: 15 May 2017
Genre: Post-Rock / Indie-Rock / Alternative-Rock / Instrumental
Order 9583043694166

Shipping Rate: B


* Digipack CD Edition

Description (English):
《Inmost Dens Of Emilie》is the second album from Macau instrumental band, WhyOceans. The album contains 6 songs, telling 6 stories from 6 scenes with the same origin. The album is mainly recorded in Hong Kong. Piano, strings and wind instruments are recorded in Macau. Mixed by the band’s member, Ellison. Mastered by Magnus Lindberg from Sweden.

Description (Chinese):
《Inmost Dens Of Emilie》是澳門器樂搖滾樂隊WhyOceans的第二張錄音室專輯。樂隊這次採用了更多原聲樂器如鋼琴、提琴、管樂等;專輯共六首歌曲,六個場境六個故事圍繞一個主題。專輯主要在香港錄音,原聲樂器則在澳門錄音。混音由樂隊成員Ellison負責,母帶製作則寄往瑞典由音樂製作人Magnus Lindberg操刀。

1. Another Wind 04:17
2. Transparent People 10:20
3. Inmost Dens Of Emilie – Part I 10:34
4. Farewell To My Urban Life 07:22
5. Chasing Palace 09:14
6. Inmost Dens Of Emilie – Part II 10:12

Also by WhyOceans

See also...

none but air [at the vanishing point] - none but air [at the vanishing point] (Japanese CD Edition)

* Japanese CD Edition
* 500枚限定盤
Description (Japanese):
envyやheaven in her armsの影響系だろ?などと是非舐めてかかって欲しい。
1. 終幕
2. 憧憬i
3. 回想
4. 憧憬ii
5. 閉鎖
6. 六月、雨と相反する
s/t by none but air [at the vanishing point]

Low - The Invisible Way (1LP Edition)

* Issued with a printed inner sleeve and includes a download coupon for free mp3s of the entire album.
Description (English):
We here at Sub Pop are honored to have our name attached to The Invisible Way, Low’s tenth album in 20 years as a band. Rather than put together our own, inevitably-inadequate description of the [...]

Sad Day For Puppets - Come Closer (Japanese Edition)

* Japanese Jewel Case CD
Biography (English):
Sad Day For Puppets were formed in 2006 in the Stockholm satellite town of Blackeberg, the setting for the creepy vampire book/film ‘Let The Right One In’. The natural focal point of the band is singer Anna Eklund, in it’s turn leaning on Marcus Sandgren’s ringing and fuzzy chords. Martin [...]

eShop Cart

0.