Various - Pieces O.S.T. (1LP Limited Edition)

Country: Switzerland
Label: We Release Whatever The Fuck We Want Records
Released: 21 June 2015
Genre: Electronic / Jazz / Stage & Screen / Soundtrack
Order WRWTFWW005

Shipping Rate: E


* 1LP Limited Edition
* Limited to 450 copies

Description (English):
“You don’t have to go to Texas for a chainsaw massacre!”

We’re insanely excited to announce the release of the soundtrack for cult slasher Pieces (1982)! Full of eerie jazz, menacing synths and soulful escapades by Italian masters Stelvio Cipriani (La Polizia Sta A Guardare, Tarantino’s Death Proof), Carlo Maria Cordio (Absurd), and Fabio Frizzi (Lucio Fulci movies), this limited edition vinyl will fully satisfy all soundtrack fans with a passion for the horror, Giallo, Spaghetti Western, and Blaxploitation genres.

A1 –Stephen Ham & Alain Leroux Up Country 4:29
A2 –Fabio Frizzi Cocktail Molotov 1:27
A3 –Enrico Pieranunzi & Silvano Chimenti I Love Blondes 2:45
A4 –Carlo Maria Cordio M21 0:35
A5 –Carlo Maria Cordio M29 2:27
A6 –Carlo Maria Cordio M20 2:21
A7 –Carlo Maria Cordio M15 1:26
B1 –Carlo Maria Cordio M13 1:54
B2 –Carlo Maria Cordio M31 3:33
B3 –Stelvio Cipriani A Strange Symbol 2:10
B4 –Stelvio Cipriani Carlotta And The Professor 2:25
B5 –Stelvio Cipriani Deathwatch 1:54
B6 –Stelvio Cipriani Deathwatch (Unused Alternate Version 1) 1:54
B7 –Stelvio Cipriani Deathwatch (Unused Alternate Version 2) 1:09

Also by Various

See also...

Will Sessions - Deluxe (CD Edition, Remastered)

* CD Edition, Remastered
* Featuring remastered tracks currently out of print
* Featuring guest performances from Rickey Calloway, Allan Barnes, Amp Fiddler, and Coko
Description (English):
Deluxe, Will Sessions’ debut LP of original material, contains tracks previously available as limited press 7” records, freshly remastered for a full length album. The album contains guest appearances from Detroit legends [...]

Various - Soul Of A Nation (Afro-Centric Visions In The Age of Black Power: Underground Jazz, Street Funk & The Roots Of Rap 1968-79) 2LP Gatefold Edition

* 2LP Gatefold Edition
Description (English):
The album shows how the ideals of the civil rights movement, black power and black nationalism influenced the evolvement of radical African-American music in the United States of America in the intensely political and revolutionary period at the end of the 1960s following the assassinations of Malcolm X and Martin Luther [...]

Thom Janusz - Ronn Forella…Moves ! (1LP Edition)

* 1LP Edition
Description (English):
What do they say about not judging a book by it’s cover? If there was ever an LP design that best hid the truth behind the grooves within, it would be the one on the jacket housing this album. Already a favorite of “beat diggers” and considered one of the “grail” albums [...]

eShop Cart

0.