AIR - Premiers Symptômes (180g 1LP Edition, Reissue)

Country: E.U.
Label: Parlophone
Released: 15 June 2015
Genre: Electronic / Electro / Downtempo / Ambient
Order 7243 8942876 6

Shipping Rate: E


* 180g 1LP Edition, Reissue
* Download Code Included
* Cut out sleeve with colour printed inner sleeve.

Description (English):
To coincide with the deluxe reissue of “The Virgin Suicides” (see below), Warner/Parlophone will also release remastered versions of Air’s five album discography on 180-gram vinyl with original artwork – their first EP Premiers Symptômes (1997), Moon Safari (1998), 10,000 Hz Legend (2001), Talkie Walkie (2004), and Pocket Symphony (2007). The packaging of Premiers Symptômes replicates the original die-cut sleeve. Pocket Symphony is a double LP pressed on white vinyl. All titles also include a download card.

A1 Modular Mix
A2 Casanova 70
A3 Les Professionnels
B1 J’Ai Dormi Sous L’Eau
B2 Le Soleil Est Près De Moi

Also by AIR

See also...

Mueller Roedelius - Imagori (1LP Limited Colored Edition)

* 1LP Limited Colored Edition
Description (English):
Imagori is the first collaborative recording from musical trailblazers Hans-Joachim Roedelius (of Cluster, Harmonia et al.) and Christoph H. Müller (Gotan Project et al.). Electronic beats, buoyant piano melodies, percussive elements: an album with atmospheric density that is warm and harmonious throughout – although it thrives on clear contrasts.
Christoph H. [...]

Silver City - Projections +2 (Japanese CD Edition)

* Japanese CD Edition
* 2 bonus tracks
Description (Japanese):
UKハウスシーンの重鎮”Ralph Lawson”率いる”2020 Soundsystem”のメンバーとして活躍してきた”FernandPulichino”と”Julian Sanza”によるアルゼンチン・ライブアクト&DJデュオ”Silver City”の7年振りとなるフル・アルバムが9dw (nine days wonder)のレーベル”catune”から! フロア・ユースからチル・アウトまで、シンセ・ディスコ~バレアリック路線の会心のオリジナル・トラック9曲に加え、Is It Balearic?主催”Coyote”とInternational Feelからのリリースで知られる”Private Agenda”によるリミックスをボーナス・トラックとして収録。
1. I See You 06:11
2. Projections 06:01
3. Ride Away 06:42
4. Loading 06:48
5. Country Boots 06:33
6. Do You Want 05:38
7. Sun Wash 04:04
8. Shadow 08:33
9. Curiosity 05:12
10. Loading (Coyote Remix) 10:36
11. Do You Want (Private Agenda [...]

Silver Apples - Clinging To A Dream (CD Edition)

* CD Edition
Description (English):
Brand new album, the first in 19 years, features 11 new songs and was recorded at the ChickenCoop studios in Fairhope, Alabama, USA and was produced by Graham Sutton in London, UK. These new songs carry on the tradition begun in 1967 by Silver Apples of merging pure, raw electronic sounds with [...]

eShop Cart

0.