Bob Dylan - Desire (180g 1LP Edition, Reissue)

Country: E.U.
Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 17 Aug 2013
Genre: Rock / Blues Rock / Folk Rock
Order MOVLP836

Shipping Rate: E


* 180g 1LP Edition, Reissue

Description (English):
Another great personal Dylan album, Desire (1976) captures Dylan at the beginning of his Rolling Thunder Revue era. Folk, Rock, Middle Eastern themes and epic narratives, the album is a Pop staple throughout.

A wild collection of styles result in an album that ranks in the top of all Dylan efforts. It rambles, rocks and thunders – the sheer energy is just infectious. Its best known track and album opener “Hurricane”, is quickly followed by the hypnotic “Isis” and breezy “Mozambique”.

A1 Hurricane 8:33
A2 Isis6:58
A3 Mozambique 3:00
A4 One More Cup Of Coffee 3:43
A5 Oh, Sister 4:05
B1 Joey 11:05
B2 Romance In Durango 5:50
B3 Black Diamond Bay 7:50
B4 Sara 5:29

Also by Bob Dylan

See also...

Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso UFO Escapade - A Thousand Shades Of Grey

* CD Edition
Description (English):
This is a split release from two bands: Acid Mothers Temple and a band called Escapade.
1 –Escapade Because Because Because17:58
2 –Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso UFO European Sun28:06
3 –Escapade Transformation 213:30

Liquid Liquid - Liquid Liquid (12″ Vinyl Edition, Reissue)

* 12″ Limited Edition
* Three classic EPs from post-punk legends Liquid Liquid
* Originally released on seminal 99 Records
* First-time reissue in original 12-inch format
* For fans of ESG, The Pop Group, Public Image Ltd
Description (English):
Liquid Liquid emerged from New York City’s vibrant Downtown scene in 1981. Formed by drummer Scott Hartley, bassist Richard McGuire, vocalist [...]

Kowloon - Minamiaoyama Henshin “下北沢変身” (Live CDR)

* Japanese Limited LIVE CDR, DVD case package
Description (English):
This is a Limited Live Recording CD by Tokyo Trio KOWLOON. Recorded in 28th-June-2009 at Shimokitazawa, Tokyo.
Mixed by Keiichi Kobayashi.
Trio in Tokyo,started from 2005. teppei takahashi is a leader plays bass,guiter and micro KORG.keisaku nakamura plays synthesizer,rhodes,piano.umeki “薩摩”taichi plays drums.influenced by rock classics ,post rock,experimental ,breakbeats,minimal,new/no [...]

eShop Cart

0.