Nirvana - Nevermind (180g 1LP Edition, Remastered, Repress)

Country: E.U.
Label: DGC
Released: 13 Aug 2013
Genre: Rock / Grunge
Order 42442517

Shipping Rate: E


* 180g 1LP Edition, Remastered, Repress

Description (English):
A reissue of the world-changing 1991 album. Available here on 180g vinyl, remastered from the original analog recordings. Powerful, memorable songs that made alternative part of the mainstream.

A1. Smells Like Teen Spirit – 5:01
A2. In Bloom – 4:14
A3. Come As You Are – 3:39
A4. Breed – 3:03
A5. Lithium – 4:17
A6. Polly – 2:57
B1. Territorial Pissings – 2:22
B2. Drain You – 3:43
B3. Lounge Act – 2:36
B4. Stay Away – 3:32
B5. On A Plain – 3:16
B6. Something In The Way – 3:46

Also by Nirvana

See also...

Glenn Branca - The Ascension (1LP Edition, Reissue)

* 1LP Edition, Reissue
Description (English):
Glenn Branca’s first full-length album The Ascension is a colossal achievement. After touring much of 1980 with an all-star band featuring four guitarists (Branca, fellow composers Ned Sublette and David Rosenbloom, and future Sonic Youth member Lee Ranaldo) along with Jeffrey Glenn on bass and Stephan Wischerth on drums, Branca took [...]

Nadja - The Bungled & The Botched (Japanese Reissue, Expanded 2CD Edition)

* Japanese Gatefold 2CD
* with exclusive Japanese bonus disc
Description (English):
adja is a duo of Aidan Baker & Leah Buckareff alternately based in Toronto & Berlin. The duo makes music that encompasses experimental/drone, ambient, shoegazer, & doom metal.
Originally available as a very limited mail-order only CD in 2008, this was Consouling Sounds first release. It contains [...]

Matt Bartram - The Dreaming Invisible…….

* Digipack CD
Description (English):
For over a decade with his band Air Formation, Matt Bartram has been one of the most prolific, consistent and respected songwriters of the shoegaze/dreampop scene. Following the demise of Air Formation in the spring of 2011, Matt Bartram formed You Walk Through Walls with fellow Air Formation alumnus James Harrison (together [...]

eShop Cart

0.