FilFla - Sound Fiction (Japanese CD Edition)

Country: Japan
Label: HEADZ
Released: 15 Dec 2010
Genre: Electronic / Pop / Rock / Experimental / Japanese-Indie
Order HEADZ-147

Shipping Rate: A


* Japanese CD Edition

Description (Japanese):

1. Paranozl
2. All
3. Freefall
4. Infinite Journey
5. Loci
6. Ponia
7. Weightless
8. Deorbit
9. Wax And Wane
10. Rule
11. Ungrid

Also by FilFla

See also...

Fridge - The Sun (CD Edition)

* Digipack CD
Description (English):
Goddamn if Temporary Residence isn’t one of the finest labels putting out music today. Someone asked me on this thing if there was a way to stream songs directly from each post and I responded with something along the lines of ‘the actual act of searching for music yielded better results due [...]

James Blake - The Colour In Anything (2LP Gatefold Edition)

* 2LP Gatefold Edition
Description (English):
UK singer-songwriter/producer with co-writing help from Frank Ocean & additional production by Rick Rubin. Contains 17 tracks including ‘I Need a Forest Fire” featuring Justin Vernon aka Bon Iver.
A1 Radio Silence
A2 Points
A3 Love Me In Whatever Way
A4 Timeless
A5 F.O.R.E.V.E.R.
B1 Put That Away And Talk To Me
B2 I Hope My Life (1-800 Mix)
B3 Waves Know Shores
B4 My Willing Heart
C1 Choose Me
C2 I Need [...]

Caribou - Start Breaking My Heart (1LP + CD Limited Edition, Reissue)

* 1LP + CD Limited Edition, Reissue
Description (English):
PLEASE NOTE: this album was originally released under the name Manitoba, before Dan Snaith was obliged to change his artist name for legal reasons. The original LP and CD of the album were released as Manitoba. The 2013 vinyl reissue is released under the name Caribou. The special [...]

eShop Cart

0.