Yosuke Yamashita Trio 山下洋輔トリオ - Dancing Kojiki 古事記 (Japanese CD Edition)

Country: Japan
Label: Super Fuji Discs
Released: 5 Aug 2013
Genre: Jazz / Free Jazz
Order FJSP-207

Shipping Rate: A


* Japanese Edition

Description (English):
Recorded live in the basement of Eighth Building, Waseda University, Tokyo, July 1969
Remastered by Takao Kubo and Soichiro Nakamura in 2008
Original design by Tadahito Nakabayashi
Reissue design by Naomi Matsunaga
Includes Japanese liner notes by Masaaki Hiraoka

1. Agitation – 0:50
2. Theme – 15:40
3. Mokujiki – 17:07

Also by Yosuke Yamashita Trio 山下洋輔トリオ

See also...

Masayuki Takayanagi 高柳昌行 New Direction Unit - Mass Hysterism In Another Situation (Japanese CD Edition)

*Japanese Edition
Description (English):
New Direction Unit
Masayuki Takayanagi: guitar
Akira Iijima: electric guitar
Hiroshi Yamazaki: drums, percussion
Recorded live at Kid Ailack Art Hall, August 14, 1983
Produced by Jinya Disc
Mastered by ALM Records
Cover art by Yoko Hase
Photos by Tatsuo Minami
Artwork and design by Studio Zap Inc.
Includes liner notes in Japanese by Yoshiyuki Kitazato
1. Mass Hysterism I – 10:01
2. Mass Hysterism [...]

Makoto Kubota 久保田麻琴 The Sunset Gang 夕焼け楽団 - Sunset Gang サンセット・ギャング (Reissued, 24 BIT Remastered CD)

(Japanese Gatefold Edition, Re-Issue, Packaged In a Mini LP Gatefold style with Japanese Obi sleeve, 24BIT Digital Remastered)
Album originally released in 1974.
Packaged in a mini-LP style gatefold papersleeve, with a reproduction of the original obi and linernote insert in Japanese. 24-bit digitally remastered.
1974年10月1日にショーボート・レーベルより発売された久保田麻琴と夕焼け楽団のデビュー・アルバムの24 bit デジタル・リマスタリング&W紙ジャケット(オリジナル帯復刻)でのCD化!!
About “Makoto Kubota & The Sunset Gang”
Japanese rock group growing out [...]

ONJO - Live Vol. 2 Parallel Circuit (Japanese Gatefold 2CD Edition)

*Japanese Exclusive 2CD Edition
* A folding cardboard jacket / booklet in detail inside
Description (English):
Since last year, those titles had been a hold by various matters but ONJO (Otomo Yoshihide’s New Jazz Orchestra) Live CD will be release this summer at last. Those essential titles, 2CDs X 2 sets are organized various live performances and indicate [...]

eShop Cart

0.