DJ Itruth + Preservation - UNO : A Latin Soul Mix CD (CD Edition)

Country: U.S.
Label: Mon Dieu Music
Released: 2013
Genre: Hip Hop / Mixtape

Shipping Rate: A


* Cardboard CD Edition

Description (English):
A Latin soul mix packed with over fifty rare grooves featuring the beauty of the Spanish culture. This mix includes original vinyl records with songs previously sampled by The Beat Nuts, BIG Pun, and Mos Def. UNO is mixed by DJ preservation and DJ iTruth straight out of New York City.


See also...

DJ Shadow - Schoolhouse Funk 2 : Raw Business

A second great volume of funky work from high school bands — put together by DJ Shadow with even more great grooves than the first! The album goes far far deeper than even most crate-diggers would dare — into the hinterland of self-produced albums issued by school bands in the 1970s, most of which were [...]

Uyama Hiroto - Freedom Of The Son (Japanese CD Limited Edition)

* Japanese CD Limited Edition
Description (English):
6 Years after his amazing album “A son of the Sun”, Uyama Hiroto returns with his second full length album “Freedom of the Son”.
1 81 Autumn 3:29
2 Compass 5:41
3 One Day5:07
4 Light 4:38
5 Waltz For Life – Song For Children 5:43
6 Relax Your Mind4:38
7 Reminiscence Jazz4:11
8 Soul Of Freedom5:02
9 Spektrum4:08
10 Path Of Wind 2:40
11 Rainy 4:07
12 Waiting For… 4:22
13 Become One Live Sun 4:35
14 Peaceful Quiet2:33
15 Just For You 3:32

Various - MAJOR FORCE MAGNIFICENT 7×5 (Japanese 7″ x 5 Vinyl Box Edition)

* Japanese 7″ x 5 Vinyl Box Edition
Description (Japanese):
日本のクラブ・カルチャーの草分け的存在であり、ECDやスチャダラパーを世に送り出した伝説のジャパニーズ・ヒップホップ・レーベル! Tiny Panx、Tycoon To$h & Terminator Troops、Hiroshi + K.U.D.O、The Orchids、Sexy T.K.O.によるMajor Forceクラシックが衝撃の初7インチ化です。
1枚目は、高木完と藤原ヒロシによるTINY PANX名義での3作目となるジャパニーズ・ラップ・クラシック”Last Orgy”。カップリングには幾度となく世界的にリバイバルするハウス・クラシック”Hiroshi’s Dub”。2枚目は、HarveyやCut Chemistもリミックスを手掛けた大定番ブレイクビーツ”Return of the Original Art Form”。ヒップ・ハウスとは趣が異なるBボーイ・ハウスの原点”Thumpin’”をカップリング。3枚目は、中西俊夫のTychoon To$h & Terminator Troopsによる2曲。4枚目は中川比佐子、Kandy-Kからなる超絶キュートなガール・ラップ・デュオ、The Orchidsの2曲。5枚目は中西俊夫率いるSexy T.K.O.によるEster Byrde名曲”Touch Me Take Me”のラヴァーズ・ロック・レゲエ・カヴァーと海外人気が高いパーカッシブなハウス・トラック”Tribe of Love”を収録。すべて今回が初7インチ化となります。
Side A
1. Tiny Panx / Last Orgy
Side B
1. T.P.O. / Hiroshi’s Dub (Savanna Mix Single [...]

eShop Cart

0.