Cruyff In The Bedroom - Hacanatzkina (Japanese CD Edition)

Country: Japan
Label: Only Feedback Record
Released: 3 Oct 2012
Genre: Japanese-Indie / Shoegaze / Indie-Rock / Rock
Order DDCZ-1832

Shipping Rate: A


* Japanese CD Edition

Biography (English):
cruyff in the bedroom formed in Shimokitazawa in 1998, the year Japan made their debut in the World Cup. Their name is a homage to the legendary Dutch football player and coach named Johan Cruyff. The band primarily sticks to playing gigs in the Shimokitazawa area and have found a home at CLUBE Que. They are the main organizers of the “Only Feedback” music events held at the club. They set up their own label, also called “Only Feedback”. Their American releases are handled through TONEVENDER, and European releases are handled through 1970 RECORDINGS.

1. Kingdom Anthem / About The World – 5:13
2. When Moonrise – 4:29
3. Moondaze Moongaze – 5:02
4. La Vie En Rose – 2:27
5. Hanabira Eine Krause – 2:28
6. Separando Uma Lavanda – 4:56
7. Moon River Boat – 3:53
8. Diamond Bell – 3:39
9. Mele – 5:40
10. Ainettie – 3:34
11. Tokyo Loves You – 3:59

Also by Cruyff In The Bedroom

See also...

王舟 Oh Shu - Wang (Japanese CD Edition)

* Japanese CD Edition
Description (English):
Description (Japanese):
シンガーソングライター王舟、待望の1st Albumをリリース!
1. tatebue
2. 瞬間
3. dixi
4. boat
5. uguisu
6. ill communication
7. New Song
8. My first ragtime
9. windy
10. とうもろこし畑
11. Thailand

Yogee New Waves - Sunset Town (Japanese CDEP Edition)

* Japanese CDEP Edition
Bio (English):
4 City Hippie Boys.
from Dope City Tokyo.
01. Like Sixteen Candles
02. Sunset Town
03. Night is Coming
04. Lemon Tea
05. Sunset Town [Dorian remix]

She Her Her Hers - Stereochrome (Japanese CD Edition)

* Japanese CD Edition
Profile (English):
Vocalist Takahashi Hiroyasu, guitarist Sakamoto Natsuki and bassist Tomason formed She Her Her Hers in August 2011. Drummer Sekiguchi joined in November 2011 and then left the band in July 2012. In December 2013 Matsuura joined as a drummer.
In February 2015, guitarist Sakamoto Natsuki left the band.
1 Point Of No Return
2 [...]

eShop Cart

0.